Мебельные фабрики

BRUNO ZAMPA www.brunozampa.it CP MOBILI www.cpmobili.it
BTC Interiors SRL www.btcinteriors.com CUBO DESIGN S.R.L. www.paginebianche.it
BUSSANDRI www.bussandri.com Dal Segno design s.r.l www.dalsegno.it
C.I.A.C. EXPORT s.c.r.l. www.ciacexport.it DALL’AGNESE S.P.A. www.dallagnese.it
Calligaris www.calligaris.us De Majo www.demajoilluminazione.com
Camel Group srl www.camelgroup.com DECORA ITALIA SRL https://www.lcidecora.com/
Cantori www.cantori.it DEDAR www.dedar.com
CAPPELLINI https://www.cappellini.it Deltasalott www.deltasalotti.com
Castagna Cucine www.castagnacucine.it Dialma Brown www.dialmabrown.it
Cattelan italia www.cattelanitalia.com DIENNE SALOTTI SRL www.diennesalotti.it
Cavio https://www.cavio.it DIERRE S.p.A. www.dierre.com
Cesar www.cesar.it DITRE ITALIA S.R.L www.ditreitalia.com
Chelini www.chelini.it Ditreitalia  www.ditreitalia.com
CHRISTOPHER GUY https://www.christopherguy.com Doimo Cucine SpA www.doimocucine.it
CIAC www.ciacexport.it DOIMO SALOTTI www.doimosalotti.it
Ciciriello S.r.l. www.ciciriello.i Domingo  www.domingo.it 
Cielo Ceramica www.ceramicacielo.it Dorelan www.dorelan.it
Ciesse www.ciessecucine.it DUE EFFE www.2effestyle.it
CLASSIC LIGHT SRL http://www.voltolina.com DV Home collection www.dvhomecollection.it
Classimo s.n.c www.classimo.it EICHHOLTZ www.eichholtz.com
CLERICI TESSUTO & C S.p.A. www.clericitessuto.it Ellesalotti www.ellesalotti.it 
Codital srl www.codital.it Emozioni Italiane SRL www.emozionitaliane.it
Colombo Illuminazione www.colomboilluminazione.com EPOCA LAMPADARI s.n.c. www.epocalampadari.it
Compas www.compas.it ESSEPI Srl www.essepi-imbottiti.it
CONTARDI LIGHTING Srl www.contardi-italia.com ESTRO s.r.l. www.estro.it
Corinto www.corintosrl.it EUROLUCE LAMPADARI S.r.l www.eurolucelampadari.it
Corte Zari www.cortezari.it EUROMOBIL SpA www.gruppoeuromobil.com
Costantini Pietro www.costantinipietro.com Eurosedia  www.eurosedia.com
Cotto Vietri s.r.l. www.cottovietri.it EXENIA SRL www.exenia.eu

 

Loomah Ltd www.loomah.com MOTTURA S.p.A. www.mottura.com
Lordflex http://www.lordflex.com/ Mozzo Giorgio http://www.giorgiocasa.it/
LORO PIANA S.P.A. https://www.loropiana.com NOVAMOBILI www.novamobili.it
Lube www.cucinelube.it Old Line Arredamenti www.oldline.it
Luciano Zonta www.zontamobili.it OLIVIERI SRL www.olivierisrl.it
LUMIS srl www.lumis.it Orme  www.sanmichelesrl.it 
Luxury Interiors Srl http://www.luxuryinteriors.ro/ PANAMAR www.panamarmuebles.com
LUXY spa http://luxy.com/ PASSIONE CASA SRL. www.passionecasasrl.it
Magniflex www.magniflex.com PATRIZIA GARGANTI S.R.L www.patriziagarganti.com
Mantellassi www.mantellassi.com Pedini S.p.A. www.pedini.it
Marchi cucine www.marchicucine.it PEDRALI SPA www.pedrali.it
MARONESE http://www.maroneseacf.com/ Pellegata www.pellegattamobili.com
Martini Mobili srl http://www.martinimobili.it/ PIANCA spa www.pianca.com
MASIERO S.r.l. www.masierogroup.com Piermaria srl www.piermaria.it
MASRTO RAPHAEL srl www.masierogroup.com Pietro Signorini & Figli S.P.A. http://www.signorinirubinetterie.com/
MAX DIVANI S.p.A. www.maxdivani.it PIGOLI SALOTTI www.pigolisalotti.it
MEDEA srl www.medea.it Piombini www.piombini.it
Megaros s.r.l. www.megaros-furniture.com POLTRONA FRAU https://www.poltronafrau.com
MIDJ www.midj.com PORADA www.porada.it
Milldue www.milldue.com Potocco www.potoccospa.com
Minotti https://www.minotti.com Prama www.pramamobili.it
MIRANDOLA www.mirandolaexport.it Presotto www.presotto.com
MISURA EMME https://www.misuraemme.it Prestige S.r.l. www.prestigemobili.com
MK cucine http://www.mkstyle.eu/ PROVASI F.lli snc www.provasi.com
Mobil Piu www.mobilpiu.com Record www.mobilrecord.com 
Mobilform www.mobilform.it Record cucine www.recordcucine.com
Mobilificio Sangiacomo spa http://www.msg.it RES https://res.com
Modenese Gastone www.modenesegastone.com Resistub www.resistub-productions.com
Modulnova s.r.l www.modulnova.it Rigosalotti www.rigosalotti.it 

 

F.ili.Piermaria s.r.l. www.piermaria.it Halley www.halleyworld.com
F.lli PISTOLESI www.pistolesimobili.it home cucine http://www.homecucine.it/
F.M. Bottega d'Arte srl www.fmarte.it HOMES S.p.A. www.homes.it
Fabbian S.r.l. www.fabbian.com ICM. S.p.A. http://www.icm-components.it
Faer www.faer.it  ICONE Luce SRL www.iconeluce.com
Fanfani Andrea s.r.l www.andreafanfani.i Idea per Arredo www.ideeperarredo.com
Ferretti e Ferretti  www.collezionehappynight.it IDEAL LUX srl www.ideal-lux.com
FIAM Italia Spa www.fiamitalia.it II Paralume Marina s.n.c. www.ilparalumemarina.com
Fimes www.fimes.com ILFARI www.ilfari.com
FlexForm www.flexform.it Interstyle www.interstyle.it
Florence Collection www.florencecollections.it IRSAP S.p.A. www.irsap.com
Florida FAMIL  www.floridafamili.it  Italamp s.r.l. www.italamp.com
Flos Spa www.flos.com Ivanoredaelli www.ivanoredaelli.com
FM BOTTEGA www.fmarte.it JESSE spa www.jesse.it
Formerin www.formerin.it  Julia arredamenti S.P.A. www.julia-arreda.it
FRAG srl http://www.frag2000.com Julian Chichester Ltd www.julianchichester.com
Francesco Pasi www.francescopasi.it JUMBO COLLECTION www.jumbo.it
Fratelli Longhi s.r.l www.longhi.it Kastel srl www.kastel.it
Galimberti Nino & C. s.n.c. www.galimberti.it KEOMA ITALIA S.R.L www.keomaitalia.it
Gallotti Radice www.gallottiradice.it KOVER SRL http://www.kover.it/
GICINQUE S.P.A. www.gicinque.com La Ebanisteria (Испания) http://laebanisteria.com/
GIMO www.gimo.it LA LAMPADA www.lalampada.com
Giorgio Casa www.giorgiocasa.it La Murrina s.p.a. www.lamurrina.com
Giorgio Collection www.giorgiocollection.it La Primavera www.laprimaverasrl.it
Giulio Marelli www.giuliomarelli.com LAGO spa www.lago.it
GIUSTI SPA http://www.giustiwings.com/ Lema spa www.lemamobili.com
Goldconfort www.goldconfort.com LIGHT 4 SRL www.light4.it
GRIFONI SILVANO www.silvanogrifoni.it Linea Light Group www.linealight.com
GRILLI arredaminti s.r.l. http://www.grilliarredamenti.it/ Longhi www.longhi.it

 

Группа 5
Riperlamp SAL(Испания) www.riperlamp.com Stella del Mobile srl www.stelladelmobile.com
Roberto Giovanini www.robertogiovannini.com Stones www.stones.it
ROBERTO MARELLA S.p.A. www.bosettimarella.it Stosa cucine www.stosabologna.it
Rosseto Arredamenti www.arros.it Stosa S.p.a. www.stosacucine.com
Rubelli www.rubelli.com STUDIO ITALIA DESIGN s.r.l. www.studioitaliadesign.com
Rugiano Interiors Decoration s.r.l. www.rugiano.com T & J Vestor Spa http://www.tjvestor.com/
S.A.L.D.A. ARREDAMENTI SRL www.saldaarredamenti.it Tomasella www.gruppotomasella.it
Sambonet Paderno Ind. S.p.A. https://sambonet.it TOMASSI www.tomassicucine.com
San Michele www.sanmichelesrl.it Tonin casa https://www.tonincasa.it
SAN MICHELE (HOMES) http://sanmichele.homes.it TONIN CASA www.tonincasa.su
Sangiacomo www.msg.it Tonin Casa  www.ToninCasa.it
Santarossa  www.santarossa.it  TONON & C spa www.tononitalia.com
SCANDOLA MOBILI SRL www.scandolamobili.it TOSCANOVA www.toscanova.com
Scappini  www.scappini.it  TUMIDEI spa www.tumidei.it
SCAPPINI & C. S.r.l. https://www.scappini.it UFFIX www.uffix.com
Scavolini spa www.scavolini.com VACCARI CAV. GIOVANNI www.vaccaricavgiovanni.com
SCOLARO MARIO & FABIO S.r.l. https://www.scolaro-parasol.it VARASCHIN https://varaschin.it
SEDIARREDA SRL https://www.sediarreda.com Veneta mobili www.venetamobili.it 
Sedit S.r.l www.sedit-italia.it Veneta Sedie www.venetasedie.it
SELVA www.selva.com VENIER  www.venier.com
SERENA GROUP SAS www.serenagroup.eu Vesoi srl www.vesoi.com
Seven Sedie www.sevensedie.com Vetreria Vistosi Srl www.vistosi.it
SIGI SRL www.sigisrl.com Vibieffe www.vibieffe.com
SIGNORINI - COCO & C. www.signorinicoco.com Vismap www.vismap.it
Silenia S.r.l. Industria Mobili www.silenia.it VISMAP SRL www.vismap.it
SILIK SPA www.silik.com Vistosi www.vistosi.it
SILOMA www.siloma.it Volpi www.volpiarreda.it
SILVANO GRIFFONI www.silvanogrifoni.it Zanaboni Salotti www.zanaboni.it
Simta spa www.simtaspa.com Zandarin www.zandarindivaniepoltrone.com
Sitland www.sitland.com Zanette www.zanette.it
Smania www.smania.it ZONCA INTERNATIONAL S.p.A. www.zonca.com
Spaziocasa www.spaziocasa.co.nz Zucchetti www.zucchetti.it